More Blue Jays Spring Games on Sportsnet

More of these guys is a good thing? - Debby Wong-USA TODAY Sports

Good news, Sportsnet will carry all the Blue Jays spring games on radio and on audio at sportsnet.ca (no word on who replaces Jack Morris as Jerry Howarth's partner in the booth) (I see on sportsnet.ca's broadcaster page they only list Howarth and Mike Wilner as radio announcers, but they still show Dirk Hayhurst) and they will have 11 games on TV. The full schedule is here:

February

Wednesday, Feb. 26, Toronto @ Philadelphia, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet.ca)

Thursday, Feb. 27, Philadelphia @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE and Sportsnet.ca)

Friday, Feb. 28, Pittsburgh @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West, Pacific and Sportsnet.ca)

March

Saturday, March 1, Toronto @ Baltimore, 12:30 p.m. ET (Sportsnet 590 The FAN)

Sunday, March 2, N.Y. Yankees @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West and Pacific, Sportsnet 590 The FAN and Sportsnet 960 The FAN)

Monday, March 3, Toronto @ Minnesota, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet.ca)

Tuesday, March 4, Toronto @ Philadelphia, 6:30 p.m. ET (Sportsnet.ca)

Wednesday, March 5, Pittsburgh @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet.ca)

Thursday, March 6, Toronto @ Pittsburgh, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet.ca)

Friday, March 7, Tampa Bay @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West, Pacific and Sportsnet.ca)

Saturday, March 8, Minnesota @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West, Pacific and Sportsnet 590 The FAN)

Sunday, March 9, Toronto @ Houston, 12:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. MT (Sportsnet 590 The FAN and Sportsnet 960 The FAN)

Tuesday, March 11, Toronto @ Detroit, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet 590 The FAN)

Wednesday, March 12, Tampa Bay @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet 590 The FAN)

Thursday, March 13, Houston @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet 590 The FAN)

Friday, March 14, Boston @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet 590 The FAN)

Saturday, March 15, Toronto @ Tampa Bay, 12:30 p.m. ET (Sportsnet 590 The FAN)

Sunday, March 16, Baltimore @ Toronto, 12:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. MT (Sportsnet.ca and Sportsnet 960 The FAN)

Tuesday, March 18, Toronto @ Detroit, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet.ca)

Wednesday, March 19, Philadelphia @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE and Sportsnet.ca)

Thursday, March 20, Toronto @ Philadelphia, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet.ca)

Friday, March 21, Toronto @ Tampa Bay, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet.ca)

Saturday, March 22, Detroit @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet Ontario, West, Pacific and Sportsnet 590 The FAN)

Sunday, March 23, Toronto @ N.Y. Yankees, 12:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. MT (Sportsnet 590 The FAN and Sportsnet 960 The FAN)

Monday, March 24, Philadelphia @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West, Pacific and Sportsnet.ca)

Tuesday, March 25, Toronto @ Pittsburgh, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet.ca)

Wednesday, March 26, N.Y. Yankees @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West, Pacific and Sportsnet.ca)

Thursday, March 27, Toronto @ Philadelphia, 1 p.m. ET (Sportsnet.ca)

Friday, March 28, N.Y. Mets @ Toronto (in Montreal), 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360, Pacific and Sportsnet.ca)

Saturday, March 29, N.Y. Mets @ Toronto (in Montreal), 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West, Pacific Sportsnet 590 The FAN)

For those of you that get MLB.tv all those games will be available on that and, if we are lucky, some of the games will be broadcast by the other team's TV crew, giving us more chances to watch the Jays.

It is about time that Sportsnet covered all the spring games. Now we have to push them to have them all on TV. Maybe next year.

And, in case you were wondering, we'll have Game Threads up for all spring games.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Bluebird Banter

You must be a member of Bluebird Banter to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bluebird Banter. You should read them.

Join Bluebird Banter

You must be a member of Bluebird Banter to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bluebird Banter. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker