clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sportsnet spring broadcast schedule

New, comments
Jonathan Dyer-USA TODAY Sports

Sportsnet will have all the Blue Jays spring training games on radio broadcast streaming live on Sportsnet.ca and they will have 10 games shown live on TV.  We are only a bit more than a month away from actual baseball!!!

The two games in Montreal will be on TV, on the Sportsnet channels, plus 8 games from Florida. I'd like more games on TV, but I'm not going to complain too much. Buck Martinez will be calling the TV games, with Pat or Joe Siddall. On radio we'll get Jerry Howarth, with Joe and Mike Wilner.

Almost (well, not really) like being there, but you won't need sunscreen.

• Tuesday, March 1, Toronto @ Philadelphia, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Wednesday, March 2, Philadelphia @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Thursday, March 3, Toronto @ Pittsburgh, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Friday, March 4, Baltimore @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet, sportsnet.ca)
• Saturday, March 5, Philadelphia @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE, Sportsnet 590 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)
• Sunday, March 6, Toronto @ Houston, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet 590 The FAN, Sportsnet 960 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)
• Monday, March 7, Atlanta @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Tuesday, March 8, Minnesota @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Wednesday, March 9, Toronto @ Tampa Bay, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Thursday, March 10, Toronto @ New York Yankees, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Friday, March 11, Boston @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet, sportsnet.ca)
• Saturday, March 12, Toronto @ Philadelphia, 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT (Sportsnet 590 The FAN, Sportsnet 960 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)
• Sunday, March 13, Tampa Bay @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet, Sportsnet 590 The FAN, Sportsnet 960 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)
• Tuesday, March 15, Baltimore @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Wednesday, March 16, Toronto @ Tampa Bay, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 590 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)
• Thursday, March 17, Canadian Junior Team @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet 590 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)
• Friday, March 18, Houston @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet, Sportsnet 590 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)
• Saturday, March 19, Philadelphia @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet, Sportsnet 590 The FAN, Sportsnet 960 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)
• Sunday, March 20, Pittsburgh @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet, Sportsnet 590 The FAN, Sportsnet 960 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)
• Tuesday, March 22, Toronto @ Detroit, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Wednesday, March 23, New York Mets @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Thursday, March 24, Detroit @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Friday, March 25, Philadelphia @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Saturday, March 26, New York Yankees @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet, Sportsnet 590 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)
• Sunday, March 27, Toronto @ Tampa Bay, 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT (Sportsnet 590 The FAN, Sportsnet 960 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)
• Monday, March 28, Philadelphia @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Tuesday, March 29, Toronto @ Detroit, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)
• Wednesday, March 30, Toronto @ Minnesota, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (sportsnet.ca)

April - In Montreal
• Friday, April 1, Boston @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet, Sportsnet 590 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)
• Saturday, April 2, Boston @ Toronto, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet, Sportsnet 590 The FAN, sportsnet.ca)