clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Open GameThread: NLDS Game 1s

New, 152 comments
League Championship Series - Chicago Cubs v Los Angeles Dodgers - Game One Photo by Harry How/Getty Images

Today we have two Game 1s for the NLDS.

First up we have Game 163 winners Curtis Granderson and the Brewers vs. wild card winners the Rockies at 5:07pm ET/2:07pm PT.

Next Gritty and the rest of the Dodgers will take on AA and the Atlanta Braves at 8:37pm ET/5:37pm PT.

Feel free to use this post as an open game thread.

Go baseball go!