clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Open GameThread: ALDS Game 2s

New, 48 comments
Divisional Round - Cleveland Indians v Houston Astros - Game One Photo by Bob Levey/Getty Images

After using Corey Kluber for home run batting practice yesterday, the Astros and Gerrit Cole will look to duplicate their efforts today against Carlos Carrasco at 4:37pm ET/1:37pm PT.

The Yankees and Red Sox will face off shortly after that at 8:15pm ET/5:15pm PT, sending David Price and Masahiro Tanaka to the mound.

Please use this post as an open game thread.

Go, baseball, go!